top of page
Search
  • heart4jesusandty

Thoughts on My Gifts


I am very thankful to the Lord for the Gifts He gave me. With photography I can capture a bit of the beauty He created. Lakes. Clouds. Trees. Flowers. All sort of animals. That is just a bit of the wonders the Lord created. Any beauty in my photos comes from Him. My writing has many advantages for me. I can escape as a safe coping skill. When life gets too much I can lose myself in my fiction. I can express how I feel in my fiction as well as poems and lyrics. I try to include real life issues in my fiction. I write more fiction than anything. But I can include a little reality in it. I want to honor the Lord with the Gifts He gave me. I also hope to inspire. With my Zazzle stores I can combine my writing, photos, drawings, and so called art. Today I'm not sharing products. I am sharing pages.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Message About My Published Books

Lulu has been having a lot of errors with global distribution this year. Most of my published books before 2024 are available on Amazon. Some are available other places too. I am not sure about my mos

bottom of page