top of page
Search
  • heart4jesusandty

Published This Morning: "Still Finding Balance"


"Still Finding Balance" continues the story of "Finding Balance". The story revolves around three 18-year-old brothers (John James, Gabriel, and Ty), their 9-year-old brother (Nick), their mother (Olivia), and their father (Jase). They are close with their 18-year-old cousins Kye and Jye. John James hopes now that the three of them run the Church that Gabriel and Ty will find balance. Gabriel and Ty always want to help. Their parents and brother are concerned they overdo it. Wayne continues to watch over Gabriel and Ty.





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Note On Why I'm Sharing Today

Normally when I share my Zazzle store products I do it on Monday. I'm not sure why I originally decided on Monday but I stuck with that. This week I'm doing it on Sunday because Passover (then Feast o

bottom of page