top of page
Search
  • heart4jesusandty

Published Last Night: "Love In Action-The Children's Book"


This children’s book is based on my “Love In Action” books. Kye, Jye, John James, Gabriel, and Ty were taken in as foster kids by Michael. Michael wanted to adopt all five. He learned Kye and Jye were his nephews. Michael adopted John James, Gabriel, and Ty. This book has some photos and a couple drawings.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comment About My Writing

I know my writing is a Gift from the Lord. My writing is inspired and guided by the Lord. I never know what ideas will come next. I go with the flow of the ideas. Honestly, I do like writing fiction b

Note On Why I'm Sharing Today

Normally when I share my Zazzle store products I do it on Monday. I'm not sure why I originally decided on Monday but I stuck with that. This week I'm doing it on Sunday because Passover (then Feast o

bottom of page